Manicure Monday: Wine to Five

20140324-104204.jpg

20140324-105310.jpg

20140324-105341.jpg

Hello blogging world, meet my new favorite dark red. This color Wine to Five by CoverGirl is absolutely divine. I’ve been nothing but impressed with these polishes. The formula is a dream. It’s creamy, opaque and so gorgeous. This could easily be a one coater but I did two just to be safe. The color makes my nails look like I just got a gel manicure. And who doesn’t like that?! Every time I use of these CoverGirl polishes I think to myself: I really have to pick up more of these colors!

Leave a Reply

